Create a free account to remove all ad content.

Author Topic:  US Government Shutdown?  (Read 555 times)

Shorts the Environmentalist

• Supreme Member
  • I like to do graphics!
    • View Profile
  • Xbox: Shortpants128
US Government Shutdown?
« on: September 30, 2013, 08:28:05 PM »
As of everyone in America has heard. The US Government will shut down tonight at midnight. After spending soooooooo much money and borrowing like no tomorrow, they finally ran out....again...

so Repbublicans (I mostly heard, if this is even correct) are basically shutting down the government unless Obamacare gets taken out.
like someone just said, they basically have a gun to obamas head and tell him to make a decision..... doom America or end Obama Care.
Now lets talk...opinions?
or things I think im getting wrong from USA Today?

I also felt this deserved its own topic (for its a big thing, and It doesn't fit in conspriacies)
I'm an Architect

Agykoo

• Extreme Member
  • Spring time DOOM BEE! getting ma flower on ^_^!
    • View Profile
  • Xbox: Agykoo
Re: US Government Shutdown?
« Reply #1 on: September 30, 2013, 08:32:44 PM »
As of everyone in America has heard. The US Government will shut down tonight at midnight. After spending soooooooo much money and borrowing like no tomorrow, they finally ran out....again...

so Repbublicans (I mostly heard, if this is even correct) are basically shutting down the government unless Obamacare gets taken out.
like someone just said, they basically have a gun to obamas head and tell him to make a decision..... doom America or end Obama Care.
Now lets talk...opinions?
or things I think im getting wrong from USA Today?