Create a free account to remove all ad content.

Author Topic:  Round 6 Hunger Games - Sign Up  (Read 2372 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

YoungSykotic182

  • Supreme Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2402
  • The Demi-God giving Cold Sore King
    • View Profile
    • @YoungSykotic182
  • Xbox: YoungSykotic182
  • Steam: YoungSykotic182
Re: Round 6 Hunger Games - Sign Up
« Reply #10 on: September 21, 2013, 02:03:19 PM »
Just to remind everyone so that there is no confusion round 6 of the Hunger Games Contest will be postponed till Monday the 23rd of September.

It will be held at the same time at 8:00pm MST

Other Time Zones:
PST: 7pm
CST: 9pm
EST: 10pm
GMT: 3am on Tuesday the 24th of September.

ghost bean

  • Fresh Meat
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
  • Xbox: ghost bean
Re: Round 6 Hunger Games - Sign Up
« Reply #11 on: September 22, 2013, 09:38:52 PM »
sign me up my gt is ghost bean.

Shallex

  • Fresh Meat
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Round 6 Hunger Games - Sign Up
« Reply #12 on: September 25, 2013, 11:34:58 PM »
If someone can't make it, I'll join XD GT is Sonic3646. Message me there if there is a space free.

Steve

  • Elite Member
  • *
  • Posts: 947
    • View Profile
    • Total Miner Forums
  • Xbox: Derfen Steve
  • Steam: Derfen Steve
Re: Round 6 Hunger Games - Sign Up
« Reply #13 on: September 25, 2013, 11:37:59 PM »
If someone can't make it, I'll join XD GT is Sonic3646. Message me there if there is a space free.

I believe round six is already over, there is still a chance that there might be a round seven before the final so please check back often if there is.

Jesse

  • Extreme Member
  • *
  • Posts: 6450
  • Retired TM Youtuber (2013-2019)
    • View Profile
    • Old Channel
  • Xbox: YT Mysterio
  • PSN: YT_Mysterio
  • Steam: YT Mysterio
Re: Round 6 Hunger Games - Sign Up
« Reply #14 on: September 29, 2013, 02:53:49 AM »
theres 7 rounds winners  of that compete in the 8th winner of the gets the robotic avatar :D


/mm Thanks GK for Sig /mm
/mm MotM September '14 /mm
/mm Robo February '15 /mm
/mm 4th Demi Gods December '16 /mm
/mm YouTube: Mythical Monkey /mm