Create a free account to remove all ad content.

Author Topic:  Round 6 Hunger Games - Sign Up  (Read 2314 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

B1ack W1dow

  • Tester
  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 142
  • Total Miner Forge Tester
    • View Profile
  • Xbox: X B1ack W1dow X
  • Steam: Totalminerforgeplayer
Round 6 Hunger Games - Sign Up
« on: September 17, 2013, 09:41:19 PM »
Round 6 Sign-ups

Sign-ups are today, and the first 7 to make a post "Sign Me Up" and your Gamer-tag will be entered.

Make sure you tell me your gamer-tag or I wont know who you are.

The competition will be held on 9/23/13 at 8:00 AM Mountain time.

    IF A TITANIUM ARROW IS SEEN IN YOUR HAND YOU ARE DISQUALIFIED!!!!
    If you can't make the time don't sign-up, you wont be able to enter a later one.

Rules - make sure you read all of these - http://totalminerforums.net/index.php?topic=2889.0

  Other Time Zones

 10:00 pm Eastern
   9:00 pm Central
   8:00 pm Mountain
   7:00 pm Pacific
   4:00 am Central Europe
   3:00 am UK

I hope the best to all players ^-^
If you have any questions? post down bellow or message me on XBL. (X B1ack W1dow X)
« Last Edit: September 20, 2013, 12:02:02 AM by B1ack W1dow »

CookieKiller345

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 130
  • Can I have a cookie?
    • View Profile
  • Xbox: CookieKiller345
Re: Round 6 Hunger Games - Sign Up
« Reply #1 on: September 18, 2013, 12:13:21 AM »
Sign me up
Finally! GT: CookieKiller345

Beninem

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 164
  • Loving the recent updates
    • View Profile
Re: Round 6 Hunger Games - Sign Up
« Reply #2 on: September 18, 2013, 05:57:32 AM »
YES FINALLY MADE THE CUT OFF SIGN ME UP MY GAMERTAG IS RUBBERBEARSKAT
The idea of doppelgängers is crazy right? Completely different people that happen look like you. In reality were all doppelgängers of ourselves. Look back, lets say two years. Is that you or is that a complete stranger that has your face?

Shadez

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 46
  • The Architect
    • View Profile
  • Xbox: ll ShadeZz ll
Re: Round 6 Hunger Games - Sign Up
« Reply #3 on: September 18, 2013, 09:35:45 PM »
Might as well sign up.
You now the gamertag ;)

Intro

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
  • Xbox: Intro Apostle
Re: Round 6 Hunger Games - Sign Up
« Reply #4 on: September 19, 2013, 10:57:55 AM »
Sign me up ShadeZz can't get it that easy;) IntroApostle

II FerGie x 🍀

  • Global Moderator
  • Legendary Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1454
  • Potato!
    • View Profile
  • Xbox: II FerGie x
  • PSN: II_FerGie_x
  • Steam: iifergiex
Re: Round 6 Hunger Games - Sign Up
« Reply #5 on: September 19, 2013, 11:04:17 AM »
Round 6 Sugn-ups

Sign-ups are today, and the first 7 to make a post "Sign Me Up" and your Gamer-tag will be entered.

Make sure you tell me your gamer-tag or I wont know who you are.

The competition will be held on 9/19/13 at 8:30 AM Mountain time.

    IF A TITANIUM ARROW IS SEEN IN YOUR HAND YOU ARE DISQUALIFIED!!!!
    If you can't make the time don't sign-up, you wont be able to enter a later one.

Rules- make sure you read all of these - http://totalminerforums.net/index.php?topic=2889.0

  Other Time Zones

 10:00 pm Eastern
   9:00 pm Central
  8:00 pm Mountain
   7:00 pm Pacific
   4:00 am Central Europe
   3:00 am UK
I hope the best to all players ^-^
If you have any questions? post down bellow or message me on XBL. (X B1ack W1dow X)

Just thought I'd point that out...


Captain

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 28
    • View Profile
Re: Round 6 Hunger Games - Sign Up
« Reply #6 on: September 19, 2013, 04:36:36 PM »
Sign me up. cooljohn122

CookieKiller345

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 130
  • Can I have a cookie?
    • View Profile
  • Xbox: CookieKiller345
Re: Round 6 Hunger Games - Sign Up
« Reply #7 on: September 19, 2013, 09:17:06 PM »
Round 6 Sugn-ups
You spelt "sign" wrong

Beninem

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 164
  • Loving the recent updates
    • View Profile
Re: Round 6 Hunger Games - Sign Up
« Reply #8 on: September 19, 2013, 09:33:02 PM »
30 minutes to go cant wait!
The idea of doppelgängers is crazy right? Completely different people that happen look like you. In reality were all doppelgängers of ourselves. Look back, lets say two years. Is that you or is that a complete stranger that has your face?

Pride

  • Legendary Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1106
  • A new begining
    • View Profile
  • Xbox: Denied Pride
Re: Round 6 Hunger Games - Sign Up
« Reply #9 on: September 21, 2013, 11:35:20 AM »
Sign me up? Quarantined II