i was wondering if someone could help me out.
i think if a player started a quest, they could be given
world history(quest 1 co-op) (1)
if someone joins this person while they are playing, they teleport to mission start and they get the same history = 1, so the history is now on 2.
this could go on until 4.
when history gets to 4, no-one else can join this co-op mission until the mission fails, or ends.
then,history is deleted and players Tp to spawn. for other people to do again.
this is possible,right?