Author Topic:  Concrete and Glass TP  (Read 1403 times)

PWRBTTN

• Legendary Member
  • Professional Expert, Comrade
  • Awards Awarded to exemplary forum members 2 years on site+300 posts Site art contributions/TPs in-game/Contest winners 1 year on site+100 posts
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Xbox: PWRBTTN
  • Steam: PWRBTTN
Concrete and Glass TP
« on: August 19, 2016, 03:03:22 PM »

Concrete and Glass is a 32x32 (HD) texture pack with a 21st century theme. I'm leaning more towards the vacation resort city feel, hence the style of the banner.

I'm not an expert graphics designer. However, I do have eyes, and about 18 years of experience using them. If I don't like the look of something, I'll keep trying until I feel it's better looking.

Sometimes, though, I overlook details. So I'm open to suggestions and constructive criticism.

I value the opinions of all who care to give one, but value moreso the opinions of modern builders, as they know best what is needed.

I'll probably give a bit of info on the textures as I put them up. Helps to understand my techniques, plus I enjoy that sort of documentation.

Index:
•Items: Reply #1
•Blocks: Reply #2
•Overflow: Reply #3

Disclaimer: This texture pack will not be on the 360 version. I may work fast, but not THAT fast.
« Last Edit: August 19, 2016, 04:46:05 PM by PWRBTTN »
/snail       /snail    /snail         /snail /snail      /snail   /snail                /snail        

PWRBTTN

• Legendary Member
  • Awards Awarded to exemplary forum members 2 years on site+300 posts Site art contributions/TPs in-game/Contest winners 1 year on site+100 posts
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: Concrete and Glass TP
« Reply #1 on: August 19, 2016, 03:03:43 PM »
ITEMS:

Spoiler for Sledgehammer:
Sledgehammer