Author Topic:  Mass Builders  (Read 657 times)

X

• View Profile
    • Awards
  • Xbox: Ca Commiting
Mass Builders
« on: March 15, 2016, 08:10:23 PM »
I am looking for some elite builders to join fill out the sign up below (PM Me)
Builds to show recruiters and me:
Reasons why you should join:
BTW users without mics are rarely accepted!
Clan page below!!

http://totalminerforums.net/index.php?action=sgroups;sa=view;gid=167
« Last Edit: March 15, 2016, 08:42:15 PM by X »
X is mah thing and I'm a great builder if you need help

#ButterThyStick( ͡ ͜ʖ ͡)

TM Charles

• Supreme Member
  • Awards Donated a giveaway prize. (Must be a prize of cash value.) 3 years on site+600 posts 2 years on site+300 posts 1 year on site+100 posts Was in the top 10 of the forum stats page as of 4/12/15
    • View Profile
    • ::)
    • Awards
  • Xbox: ETTP & Mr Zincy
Re: Mass Builders
« Reply #1 on: March 15, 2016, 09:59:07 PM »
Maybe explain what the clan is about. Also what sets it apart from the other building groups, cause all building groups that have been made here rarely are successful in being a group and coming together to do anything as a group. Maybe really try and entice people to join. Show what you have built so people can see what your building skill is so they can base the required skill level off you cause your the leader.

Lead them.

Best of luck to your group. Id join but i don't build.   

crazytater94

• Supreme Member
  • Mastering TM since 2011
  • Awards Awarded to exemplary forum members Members who have unlocked the robotic avatar 3 years on site+600 posts 2 years on site+300 posts Was in the top 10 of the forum stats page as of 4/12/15 Former MotM winners Week 1 members w/25+ posts (4/13/13-4/20/13) 1 year on site+100 posts
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Xbox: crazytater94
  • PSN: crazytater94 (Inactive)
  • Steam: crazytater94
« Reply #2 on: March 16, 2016, 12:41:25 AM »