Author Topic:  Joined the forums  (Read 798 times)

Bunz

• Detotated wam
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Xbox: Hey Its Bunz
  • PSN: N/A
  • Steam: N/A
Joined the forums
« on: December 25, 2015, 05:42:18 PM »
So, hello, as you can see I am new to the forums, you may recognize me but I would not be surprised if you don't. I have a few friends on here that are pretty cool. I've been using the forums for a while but have never had an account until now because of some errors. I am very glad to join the forums as everyone on here sounds very nice.
 A little about myself... my best friend here on the forums is Zephs Prime, or better known by me as "Pwime" , I don't have too much that special about me that I can really think of, but I am a nice person willing to help anyone if asked. I'm a good builder, i'm OK at scripting, and for particles, eh.
Overall anyways i'm happy to be here. Although my time on here may be short, because I was told by ETTP that if I got a forums account it would be banned in the next 24 hours  ;). May the best health be with you all though. Oh, and ETTP,  /mooning. Merry Christmas!

#ButterThyStick( ͡ ͜ʖ ͡)

casual onion

• Legendary Member
  • I sometimes eat onions.
  • Awards 3 years on site 2 years on site 1 year on site
    • View Profile
    • YouTube Channel
    • Awards
  • Xbox: casual onion
  • Steam: casual onion
Re: Joined the forums
« Reply #1 on: December 25, 2015, 05:53:27 PM »
Hello and welcome to the forums :-)
| Thanks for reading my post. It was great, wasn't it? |

| I build Economy RPG Maps, here i my current one. Hazzah! |

| Feel Free to send me a message on here on the TM Discord (casual onion#3563) |

| Enjoy the next post! |

crazytater94

• Supreme Member
  • Mastering TM since 2011