Author Topic:  Total Miner Forge PC Ideas!  (Read 536 times)

Lee155

• View Profile
    • Awards
  • Xbox: ELITE PRO 52
  • PSN: ELITE_PRO_52
  • Steam: STEAM_0:1:56923512
Total Miner Forge PC Ideas!
« on: February 01, 2017, 12:22:41 PM »
I have two small ideas that I think should be implemented into Total Miner: Forge on PC before release.

★Unlockables (the skins i.e Zeus, HermesWraith, Boy)
I think all unlockables should be tied to someone's steamid or something relating to their steam profile this is so no one can modify the game files to unlock skins.
(steamid: A SteamID is a unique identifier used to identify a Steam account)

★There should be a music menu, listing all in-game songs and should contain options such as.
Be able to turn off or on specific songs
Edit the time between each song plays, time values: "User Input" and "Random"
Be able to edit the random value, for example: "3min ≤ Random ≤ 6min"

JD DRAGON 7

• Legendary Member
  • I'm a freelance builder.
  • Awards 2 years on site+300 posts 3 years on site+600 posts Awarded to exemplary forum members 1 year on site+100 posts Members who have unlocked the robotic avatar
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Xbox: JD DRAGON 7
  • PSN: JD_DRAGON7
  • Steam: JD_DRAGON_7
Re: Total Miner Forge PC Ideas!
« Reply #1 on: February 01, 2017, 07:14:27 PM »
The avatars like Zeus and Hermes wraith and robotic are already tied to gamertag on 360 so if they are used on steam it will have to be tied to the steam account. It is safe to say that Craig has plans to do this already.

We have always wanted more control over the music in the game and Craig knows it so when he has the time he will most likely give us more control.

Also for future reference please put ideas in in thee own post not all in one topic and also name the topic with a short description of the idea. I.e. More control of music.
Growing old is inevitable but growing up is optional.
Wii U      JD_DRAGON_7
360        JD DRAGON 7
Ps3/ps4  JD_DRAGON7